Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Sarah (Tutor in Stoke-on-trent)

Sarah
Sarah
Tutor
Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
Home Town: Stoke-on-trent
Member Since: 28/07/2017
Last Login: 90 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
Newcastle-under-Lyme S...
Biology
A  (2016)
A Level
Newcastle-under-Lyme S...
Geography
A  (2016)
A Level
Newcastle-under-Lyme S...
Chemistry
B  (2016)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 22.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Biology--£20.00£22.00
Personal Statements---£20.00
Information about Sarah

Hi, I am an enthusiastic biology tutor, recently graduated from the University of Bristol with first class honours in BSc Zoology and now studying Veterinary Medicine and Surgery. I am passionate about science and want to help others to achieve their goals. I have always loved biology but have not always found the subject easy myself, so i know exactly how it feels to be challenged by this subject and so I am in an excellent position to help overcome these hurdles. Sessions can be adapted to whatever the student wishes to focus on and i will also make our sessions are extremely interactive, challenging and most importantly ensure that the student is progressing. I am a an easy-going, bubbly and friendly person who mainly just wants to be able to make a difference for the next generation of students by sharing my knowledge and helping students gain greater understanding in biology.

In addition, i also offer sessions to help any student with their University personal statements. I am in a brilliant position to offer this as I have been through the process twice myself and I understand what universities are looking for. I will help to guide them through the process offering all the tips and expertise that i gained when writing mine. More specifically, I also offer sessions to help and advise anybody applying for Veterinary Medicine as I have been through this admissions process.

Availability: Very flexible - available most weekday evenings and weekends.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: 2 years experience tutoring GCSE and A-level Biology online and in-person.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

BarlastonBurslemKeeleMiltonStoke On TrentStoneBarlaston Biology TutorsBurslem Biology TutorsKeele Biology TutorsMilton Biology TutorsStoke On Trent Biology TutorsStone Biology Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.268 seconds
twitter    facebook