Tutor HuntSubjects

Margherita (Tutor in East Putney)

Margherita
Margherita
Tutor
East Putney, London
Home Town: East Putney
Member Since: 08/02/2016
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MSc
University of Modena and Reggio Em...
Biological Sciences
Degree  (2008)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Basic Skills£17---

Related Links: Basic Skills Lessons

Information about Margherita

On a personal level I am well presented at all times, reliable, engaging, warm, caring, organised in every way and I come to you with a strong educational background in the fields of childhood, education and development.
As a highly loyal individual, I am committed to promoting a child`s physical, mental, and emotional development and committed to never using physical punishment as a form of discipline. In addition to this I have a degree certificate in Biology and Science, First Aid trained, and I posses outstanding verifiable references. I am a non-smoker and I can clearly communicate in English and I am comfortable working in a house which has pets in it.
As a true professional I work hard to be a Role Model to children by setting a good example in everything that I am doing. My key strengths lie in my ability to create a safe, child friendly environment that gives parents peace of mind and allows them to achieve their life to work balance.
I am a very enthusiastic and loving person who loves to get involved with playing games with children, singing songs, dancing, reading and homework. Right now I am looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children.

Availability: I am flexible with times and able to work early mornings, afternoons and some evening.

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: My experiences include tutoring, organizing daily activities, and keeping students organised and controlled. Also I have a long track record of providing professional in-home tutor position and childcare and a general experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children.

My relevant Professional experience are:

2011 - 2014 Teacher of Biology, Chemistry, Maths and Life Sciences in Primary and Secondary school, Modena, Italy.
2009 - 2011 Private Italian and English Tutor, General Science, and Biology Tutor, Modena, Italy
2007 - 2011 Laboratory Technician of Biology, Chemistry, and Alimentation Chemistry at the Scientific high school Spallanzani in Reggio Emilia, Italy.
2006 - 2009 Teacher of Biology, part time position, Summer course, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy.
2001 - 2005 Nursery Teacher, part time position, at severals Nursery schools, Modena, Italy.

Contact this Tutor

Margherita
Margherita

Nearby Locations

East PutneyPutney