Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Akila (Tutor in London)

Akila
Akila
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 01/12/2015
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£15.00£20.00

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Akila

Hi! My name is Akila.
I`m a French native and I am studying Political Theory, International Relations and German at UCL. I`m now in my second year and I live in Central London.
I speak English and French fluently and conversational Italian and German.
I love languages, traveling and meeting people.
I`ve been a tutor since I was 15. I was living in the USA doing a language immersion programme and I tutored a 27 years old girl for a year. I really enjoyed teaching and she even came to visit me in France!
I have also tutored a French girl in France who was struggling with her English and I helped her pass her GCSE`s.

Availability: I`m available on Weekdays (evenings) and weekends.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Tutored an adult for French in the USA (10 months)
Tutored a 15 years old French girl for English (4 months)

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

CamdenCamden RoadKentish TownMornington CrescentCamden French TutorsCamden Road French TutorsKentish Town French TutorsMornington Crescent French Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook