Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Lily (Tutor in London)

Lily
Lily
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 14/10/2016
Last Login: 22 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BSc
University of Bristol
Social Policy
2:1  (2016)
A Level
Maidstone Grammar Scho...
English Literature
A*  (2013)
A Level
Maidstone Grammar Scho...
Sociology
A  (2013)
A Level
Maidstone Grammar Scho...
Politics
A  (2013)
A Level
Maidstone Grammar Scho...
History
B  (2013)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£20.00£20.00£23.00£25.00
Information about Lily

I have experience tutoring young people in English and Maths (up to A-Level English Literature and GCSE Maths.)

Given my 6 A-A* at GCSE level, I believe I would also be able to teach history, citizenship, Religious Studies and English Language.

Passed the 11+ with 100%.

I also have an A in Sociology and Politics at A-Level so I am flexible to teach these subjects also.

I graduated from the University of Bristol this summer with a 2:1 in Social Policy. With this is mind I would also be able to tutor undergraduates who studied my degree, as well as politics and sociology.

Availability: Evenings - preferably from 5 onwards (open to flexibility)

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I have tutored young people previously for a year.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Deptford BridgeElverson RoadGreenwichSt JohnsDeptford Bridge English TutorsElverson Road English TutorsGreenwich English TutorsSt Johns English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.250 seconds
twitter    facebook