Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Jennifer (Tutor in none)

Jennifer
Jennifer
Tutor
none
Home Town:
Member Since: 17/06/2013
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

I have GCSEs (1A, 7Bs, 3Cs) including Mathematics and English and A Levels including English. I am now at university on a teacher training course.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 7.00 to 10.00 per hour
Information about Jennifer

Hello my name is Jennifer and I am training to be a primary school teacher in Canterbury, Kent.

I have returned home for summer before completing my final year at university.

I am looking for work over the summer, in the day or night, in order to improve my development as an outstanding teacher and to help my understanding of children.

I have completed professional placements in school and have received excellent feedback from university tutors and teachers.

I am able to work with children of all ages, however my course specialism is working with children aged 5 - 11.

I have taken courses on my degree to help me with my understanding of special educational needs and I am able to implement learnt strategies.

I am also able to tutor children with knowledge from the Key Stage 2 curriculum.

I have my own car with full comprehensive insurance and this means that I can transport children to and from extra curricular activities if needed and can also offer local trips if desired and funded.

I have been checked with a CRB and am able to work with children and vulnerable persons.

I do not smoke.

I believe that it is important that children have adequate and exciting opportunities in and out of school and whilst in my care, your children can learn new things and have fun whilst doing so.

I am available to work as soon as possible through to September.

Rates are 10 per hour, however can be negotiated.

If you would like a dynamic, enthusiastic and reliable student to keep your children safe, happy and healthy in your absence please do not hesitate to reply back to this ad.

Availability: I am available to work at short notice and can work everyday until September 14th.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I am a trainee teacher on an outstanding course at university and this means that my experience is high and rich. I have been in classrooms in the UK and in America and have taught every lesson in the national curriculum.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BlaconChesterChurtonEcclestonSaltneyTarvinTattenhallWrexhamBlacon English TutorsBlacon Maths TutorsChester English TutorsChester Maths TutorsChurton English TutorsChurton Maths TutorsEccleston English TutorsEccleston Maths TutorsSaltney English TutorsSaltney Maths TutorsTarvin English TutorsTarvin Maths TutorsTattenhall English TutorsTattenhall Maths TutorsWrexham Computing Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.251 seconds
twitter    facebook