Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Kammi (Tutor in London)

Kammi
Kammi
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 27/02/2013
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Nutrition & Dietetics BSc degree from King`s College London.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEAdult LearnerConsultantTeacher
Biology£15.00£15.00£20.00---
Cantonese---£22.00--
Chemistry£15.00£15.00£20.00---
Maths£15.00£15.00£20.00---
Nutrition----£25.00-
Piano-----£25.00
Information about Kammi

Hey! It`s Kammi here. I am a warm-hearted and reliable tutor with a wealth of experience in tutoring. I offer a private tutoring service at your home or place of interest, or if you prefer you can travel to my place (closest station Manor House/Canonbury).

I have graduated with an upper second BSc degree in Nutrition & Dietetics from King`s College London with Health Professions Council registration as a qualified dietitian. I have a wealth of experience teaching biology, chemistry and maths at tuition schools as well as private tuition.

Cantonese Chinese is my mother tongue and I have studied the language for over 10 years. If you have an interest to learn this beautiful language then i`ll take you through every part of it be it the challenging reading and writing part, or just speaking like a local.

I have also past my Grade 8 Piano exam accredited by ABRSM and have more than 5 years of experience teaching students of various ages. Whether you want to go through the grades or just learn how to play a piece of music, I will guide you along.

So, if you are interested in any of the above, please get in touch :)

Availability: Flexible!

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Pleae see above.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CanonburyHighburyCanonbury Biology TutorsCanonbury Chemistry TutorsCanonbury Maths TutorsCanonbury Piano TutorsHighbury Biology TutorsHighbury Chemistry TutorsHighbury Maths TutorsHighbury Piano Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook