Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Konstantinos (Tutor in London)

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 31/10/2012
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

B.A in German Language and Literature + Qualified Teacher`s Status.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
This tutor has provided no information about subjects

Information about Konstantinos


I am of the opinion that great teachers create great students. I am a qualified and talented Teacher of German with QTS. I speak German with perfect accent. I have been teaching German language for 9 years in private schools, schools of languages as well as privately and at all levels including the Common European framework Examinations and IB. I am also familiar with the English National Curriculum and the different diplomas.

I have had a broad experience in teaching a diverse student community, in promoting multilingualism and in preparing students to match up to international standards in their skills.
I am a German Examiner for IB. I lived in Zurich and I have travelled extensively to Germany.
I am passionate about teaching German language and cultural awareness and most importantly of all, I know how to inspire my students and ensure that they achieve their full potential, often far in excess of their own expectations.

My objective is to pursue my career in the challenging field of teaching whilst passing on my expertise of German language and culture to learners. I am efficient, professional and innovative. I have an excellent record of success with 100 percent pass rate at all examinations. I have the ability to inspire in my students the love for language learning however I beleieve that being enthusiastic about the subject is not enough but that the teacher must have high standards and encourage his or her students so that they can realise their full potential and achieve outstanding results.

Availability: Most days and weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have a 9 years` experience teaching at all levels and all abilities including Sixth Form students.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Barons CourtWest Kensington
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.125 seconds
twitter    facebook