Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Audrey (Tutor in London)

Audrey
Audrey
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 01/05/2014
Last Login: 19 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MA
Universite Paul Cezanne, Aix-Marsei...
Law
1st  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£15£20£20£20£20£20

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Audrey

Hello,

I am Audrey, 25 year old, and I come from Nice, beautiful part of South East of France.
I have a Master degree in Law..

I moved to London recently to improve my english and to discover an other country. I love traveling and meet people, I come back from a world travel : 8 months through 9 countries.

I am really inclined to communicate with people. I am patient, I love working with someone, and encourage him/her.

To make my courses, I want to know the expectations and needings of the student, and then elaborate a course in that way. Expectations are different from the level of student and concerning the goal of the tutoring : preparing an exam, work to increase your level, or just for pleasure.
For me, tutoring is above all a way to learn by sharing and the advantage to point on the personal weaknesses with someone that has all your attention.

In that way, I have the project to come back to France in a year and become a primary school teacher.

Availability: Any time in the week days.
Beginning/End of the afternoon in the weekend.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: - When I was in my 4th year of law university, I have been the tutor of a student in her 1st year of university
- In July 2011, I have been a volunteer in Senegal, and have been the tutor of 2 students to study their exam of their Year 10.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Arnos GroveFriern BarnetNew SouthgateArnos Grove French TutorsFriern Barnet French TutorsNew Southgate French Tutors