Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Klara (Tutor in London)

Klara
Klara
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 20/07/2019
Last Login: 4 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Rates summary: 19.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£19.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Klara

Hi, my name is Klara, I am a french law student currently in my final year at University College London (UCL). I am very approchable and professional and believe that learning a language should be an enjoyable and fulfilling experience. I use a variety of supports including books, audios and videos and aim at communicating solely in French during lessons to immerse the student`s ear. I also provide instructive exercices for the student to do on his/her own in order to see fast improving results.

Availability: I am available everyday during the week and week-end, apart from thursday and friday afternoon.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: I have tutored high school students to prepare for their baccalaureate (the french equivalent to A levels)for the French literature, English literature and philosophy exams. I have given introductory french lessons to children aged 5 to 10. I have also tutored adults with a beginner to intermediate level of proficiency and who wished to practice their speaking, reading and writing skills.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

DulwichGipsy HillSydenham HillGipsy Hill French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook