Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Jonathan

Jonathan
Jonathan
Tutor
Castleford, Yorkshire
Home Town: Castleford
Member Since: 19/07/2020
Last Login: 25 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Jonathan
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 19.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerMentor
Guitar Acoustic-----£25
Guitar Electric-----£25
Music Production-----£25
Music Theory-----£25
Spanish£19£19£25£25£25-

Information about Jonathan

My name is Jonathan. I live in Castleford, West Yorkshire and I tutor Music and Spanish

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I grew up in Spain with my English family and learned Spanish as an ex-patriot. I started learning Spanish aged 9 and lived in a rural Spanish town and speak Spanish fluently. I also have done GCSEs and A Levels in Spanish getting A*s and A`s respectively.
As a musician I`ve been practicing instruments for over 10 years. My main instrument is Guitar. I have proficiency playing several genres including, blues, rock, funk, reggae, pop and jazz. I also play piano and world drums e.g. Bongos, congas, djembes, tongue drums and cajon. I studied Music production at Leeds College of Music and attained Level 3 Extended Diploma in Music Technology and my Level 5 diploma in Music theory. As such I`ve experience using a range of Digital Audio Workstations including Ableton Live, Logic, Reason and Garage Band.
I have played guitar and synthesisers in several very active live bands playing mainly Rock and Funk.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Jonathan
Jonathan

Nearby Locations

Allerton BywaterCastlefordCroftonFeatherstoneGarforthHemsworthKippaxKnottingleyMethleyNormantonPontefractSherburn In ElmetSouth MilfordFeatherstone Spanish TutorsHemsworth Spanish TutorsCastleford Spanish TutorsCrofton Spanish TutorsGarforth Spanish Tutors