Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Felicity (Tutor in Brighton)

Felicity
Felicity
Tutor
Brighton, Sussex
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 30/10/2014
Last Login: 10 months ago
Response Rate: 40%
Expected Response: < 4 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MA
University of Sussex
Development Studies
Expected  (2015)
BA
Birmingham City University
Art and Design
2:2  (2013)
A Level
Rochester Independent...
English
A  (2009)
A Level
Rochester Independent...
Sociology
B  (2009)
A Level
Rochester Independent...
Psychology
B  (2009)
A Level
Rochester Independent...
History
C  (2009)
A Level
Rochester Independent...
German
A  (2008)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Felicity
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 35.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Efl£20.00£20.00£25.00-£30.00
German£25.00£25.00£30.00£30.00£35.00

Related Links: EFL Lessons, German Tutors

Information about Felicity

I completed my bachelors degree at Birmingham City University in 2013, after which I was working for an NGO in Malaysia with an indigenous Malay community for a year before moving here to Brighton. I am currently doing a masters degree in Development studies at the University of Sussex.

I have 5 A levels in English Literature, German, History, Sociology and Psychology.

I grew up in Luxembourg, which is a very multicultural country and have therefore been lucky to have been brought up in a multilingual environment.

My mother tongue is English, in which I am able to provide tutoring, as well as German, which is my second language.

I have had a lot of work experience with children and youths. When I was studying in Birmingham I volunteered at an organisation that provides arts-based workshops to children and youths for 7 months, which was a really great and enriching experience for me. I have also worked in an international school for 2 consecutive summers, either in admin or with after school activity clubs.



Availability: I am normally free on Fridays when I don`t have to be in University, but I am quite flexible and am willing to travel if there is a station nearby.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Teaching English language and basic computing skills to children and adults in an indigenous community in Malaysia for a year. (2013-2014)
Previous experience working in an international school in Luxembourg (2012-2013(

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Felicity (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Felicity.

Latifa (Ms)
23/03/2015

5/5 Rating

Punctual, reliable and flexible.


Nearby Locations

HassocksHurstpierpointHassocks German TutorsHurstpierpoint German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.235 seconds
twitter    facebook