Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Luke (Tutor in Ashford)

Luke
Luke
Tutor
Ashford, Kent
Home Town: Ashford
Member Since: 22/09/2013
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

French- A star at GCSE and B at AS Level.
German- A at GCSE and C at AS Level.
English- A at GCSE for Literature and Language.
8 other GCSEs at A-C.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 8.00 to 10.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Eleven Plus£8.00---
English£8.00£8.00--
French£8.00£8.00£8.00-
German£8.00£8.00£8.00-
Maths£10.00---
Information about Luke

I am currently an A Level student and study English Literature, French and German. I love languages and find helping others to discover and improve their ability in them extremely rewarding.

I also offer tutoring for the Kent Test (11+) and I have been tutoring this, as well as Maths and English for 4-16 year olds, for the past six months.

Tutoring children of all ages is a passion of mine and I endeavour to offer a fantastic learning experience which children benefit greatly from.

I also have experience with tutoring English as a foreign language.

Availability: Weekends and most days after school time in Ashford, where I would arrange suitable meeting place with parents.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have tutored English, Maths and for the Kent Test for the past six months at the Explore Learning centre in Ashford. I have also tutored French speakers for beginner`s English.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AshfordFavershamHytheKentLympneSellindgeWyeAshford English TutorsAshford French TutorsAshford German TutorsAshford Maths TutorsFaversham English TutorsFaversham French TutorsFaversham Maths TutorsHythe English TutorsHythe French TutorsHythe Maths TutorsKent English TutorsKent French TutorsKent German TutorsKent Maths TutorsLympne English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook