Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Irene

Irene
Irene
Tutor
Weybridge, Surrey
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 15/06/2017
Last Login: 61 days ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

My Qualifications

QTS
GTC England
Primary School Teacher - QTS
QTS  (2016)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Irene
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 50.00 to 62.50 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£50£50£50£56.25£62.50£50

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Irene

Hi,

I’m currently working as a Year 5 teacher in London but I live in Weybridge.

Teaching is my passion :)

Availability: Wednesday 6 pm
Thursday 5 pm

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I’ve been teaching in different internationals schools.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Irene (2)

We have a total of 4 review(s) for Irene.

Faith (Mrs)
12/05/2019

5/5 Rating

Irene is an amazing tutor. She is patient and makes our sessions fun. She tailors our sessions to suit our needs and she shares useful traditional Spanish phrases to help us become more familiar with how Spanish people interact. We look forward to our sessions with her and would recommend her to anyone wanting to learn Spanish - even if they are starting from scratch!


Kirsten (Ms)
04/03/2019

5/5 Rating

Irene as been coming to speak Spanish with my son to help him prepare for his GCSEs. She is bright and enthusiastic, very good at encouraging him to practise the language and has certainly helped grow his confidence and self belief. Highly recommended.


Rocco (Mr)
09/11/2018

2/5 Rating

Had first lesson in a coffee shop which seemed ok as the initial start. Thought after that there would be lessons in appropriate place like a classroom environment where the teacher can teach and the student can learn. There were no learning facilities available with this person or with many of the other teachers I have seen on here. For the money we pay I expect at least a place to learn. Should of got my money back from the website as this not what I have paid for and this not what is advertised.

Tutors Response :

Dear Rocco,

If you’re not happy with this app please don’t write a feedback on my profile. I do my lessons in a coffee shop as you’re a completely stranger to me and in any occasion I would accept an invitation to your place as you asked me to go.

Good luck with your learning :)


Jose Maria (Mr)
30/09/2018

5/5 Rating

Great Spanish Tutor for an Spaniard child.


Nearby Locations

SheppertonWeybridgeShepperton Spanish Tutors