Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Dave (Tutor in Kent)

Dave
Dave
Tutor
Kent
Feedback Score:
-1
Member Since: 05/08/2014
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 5 hours

My Qualifications

QTS
Essex teacher training
Teacher training
1  (2016)
BSc
Sheffield Hallam University
Sport and Exercise Science
2:1  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerInstructorLecturer
Badminton-----£25-
Computing£25------
English£25------
Exercise And Fitness------£25
Fitness-----£25-
Maths£25------
Personal Training-----£25-
Physical Education£15£25£25£25£15--

Information about Dave

I am an experienced teacher within the Dartford/Bexley area. I am a primary school teacher currently teaching year 4. I have experience teaching upper KS2. I use a range of teaching strategies that is best suited to the needs of the student to help engage the learner. I will assess the students current level prior to tutoring to identify the most effective way in which he/she will learn.
Please feel free to contact me to discuss availability and possible tuition.

Dave

Availability: Monday - Friday (Evenings)
Weekends - Daytime and evenings

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: - Lower KS2 teacher
- Upper KS2 experience
- Subject leader

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Dave (-1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Dave.

Tina (Mrs)
19/09/2014

1/5 Rating

After initially agreeing to tutor our daughter and arranging day and time, he then didn`t show up nor did he respond to my emails or texts.


Nearby Locations

EynsfordFarninghamGreenhitheHorton KirbyNew BarnNorthfleetSouthfleetSwanscombeWest ThurrockWest Thurrock Computing TutorsWest Thurrock English TutorsWest Thurrock Maths TutorsEynsford Computing TutorsEynsford English TutorsEynsford Maths TutorsFarningham Computing TutorsFarningham English TutorsFarningham Maths TutorsHorton Kirby Computing TutorsHorton Kirby English TutorsHorton Kirby Maths TutorsNew Barn Computing TutorsNew Barn English TutorsNew Barn Maths Tutors