Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Syed Saad (Tutor in Scotland)

Syed Saad
Syed Saad
Tutor
Scotland
Home Town:
Member Since: 30/11/2016
Last Login: 17 months ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 2 hours

Qualifications

BEng
National University of Modern Langu...
Electrical Engineering
2.70  (2011)
Verification Status
How references rated Syed Saad
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 0.00 to 12.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Maths£5.00£6.00£12.00£8.00
Information about Syed Saad

I am , a certified teacher with over 5 years of experience, specializing in math and science. I help my students to pass tests, to understand material according to their learning style, and to learn how to take tests well. I offer you all the tools you need to excel in your vocation, and you`ll also learn study skills you can use in other settings.

When you hire me as your tutor, you’ll receive:
- Personalized tutoring sessions (Online)
- Test preparation strategies for your learning style (including ADHD, IEP, or 504)
- Advanced support with tools and free resources after each session (Example: How to improve your focus, time management, and problem-solving strategies)

Answers Questions That You Might Have:
Could I avoid retaking this class if you tutor me? Yes.
Could you help me improve my grade by 2, 3, or 4 grade levels? Yes.
Could you help me get extra testing time? Yes.
Could we partner on my class projects and take-home materials? Yes.
Have you tutored International students? Yes - From Asia, Europe, and South America.
Could you tutor me during the day or weekends? Yes.
When are you available to start tutoring? Immediately.
How do you tutor? Online.

Why I Am Committed:
I want you to succeed at your class projects, quizzes, and exams.
I want you to earn your degree so that you can take your life and career to the next level.
I want you to achieve your dreams.

If you are a yes to succeeding at your class, getting to the next letter grade, and completing your degree sooner, let`s get started.
Send me a message now, and I will discuss your tutoring needs.

Availability: I am Available 24/7.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: 5 years of teaching experience to GCSE/KS1/KS2/KS3/11Plus and A-Levels.


Nearby Locations

BalernoBlackhallColintonColinton MainsCraiglockhartCurrieGorgieJuniper GreenKingsknoweMurrayfieldOxgangsSilverknowesSlatefordStenhouseBalerno Maths TutorsBlackhall Maths TutorsColinton Maths TutorsColinton Mains Maths TutorsCraiglockhart Maths TutorsCurrie Maths TutorsGorgie Maths TutorsJuniper Green Maths TutorsKingsknowe Maths TutorsMurrayfield Maths TutorsOxgangs Maths TutorsSilverknowes Maths TutorsSlateford Maths TutorsStenhouse Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook