Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsLaw Tutors

Alice (Tutor in Finsbury Park)

Alice
Alice
Tutor
Finsbury Park, London
Home Town: Finsbury Park
Member Since: 26/02/2015
Last Login: 4 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

LLB
University of Westminster
Law
2:1  (2011)
International Baccalaure...
Colchester Sixth Form College
A level equivalent
Pass  (2008)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 15.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
English£10.00£15.00£15.00--
Law--£15.00£15.00£15.00
Information about Alice

Hello,

I am a full time professional with a 2.1 degree in law.

I am looking to do some tutoring in the evenings and at weekends.

I can assist with English up to GCSE standard or law up to degree level. I have also studied the International Baccaluareate so I can provide exam guidance with that, and of course degree related revision.

I have spent time working with children previously during my college studies, and my experience at work lends itself to be a good communicator and explaining procedures.

I have spent 3 years working outside of law, which means I can help to assist with career progression, job applications and work experience. I have now moved back to a top London law firm, so I am able to provide some insight into the lifestyle, trainee applications and other careers outside of becoming a lawyer.

Thank you for looking at my profile.

Availability: Evenings and weekends

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Educated to degree level.

Worked with children and young people part time during my studies.

Spent three years working in big trading houses.

My current position is within a top law firm in the City.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

ArsenalDrayton ParkFinsbury ParkHolloway RoadArsenal English TutorsArsenal Law TutorsDrayton Park English TutorsDrayton Park Law TutorsFinsbury Park English TutorsFinsbury Park Law TutorsHolloway Road English TutorsHolloway Road Law Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.204 seconds
twitter    facebook