Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Rafael (Tutor in London)

Rafael
Rafael
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 25/08/2017
Last Login: 1 day ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Degree
Musikene (Superior Conservatory of...
Piano Performance
Bachelor  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Rafael
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Piano30.0030.0030.0030.0030.0030.00
Spanish30.0030.0030.0030.0030.0030.00
Information about Rafael

¡Hola a todos! I’m from Valladolid, Spain. I have obtained my Bachelor Degree in Classical Piano in Musikene (San Sebastian, Basque Country). In addition I studied during two years in the UVa (University of Valladolid) the Bachelor Degree of History and Science of Music.
I enjoy teaching students of all ages and all levels!
I am a very patient and responsible person, and I am very good making easy and clear explanations about more complicated things. In my opinion, the speaking practice of a language is the key to improve your level, and everybody says that the best Spanish is spoken in Valladolid, my city )

Availability: I am open to any time of class, weekends included!

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have plenty of teaching experience. Since I was 17 years old, I have been teaching students of very different ages (from 7 to 16 years old) and some adults. Besides, I have taught people with special learning process difficulties. I have experience teaching Spanish, Music and History and I also have lots of attitude to work!
Speaking about learning a new language, I personally think that a lot of times are more helpful to translate a complete phrase or expression than thinking in the translation word by word. The knowledge of these expressions and phrases could help to make the translation automatically, giving a more fluent speaking.
I am friendly and personable with my students, and as I get to know them personally, they feel more comfortable and relaxed in their learning process.
In the past I helped students with their homework, but I always motivated them to think by themselves in their answers.

Reference: Approved


© 2005-2017 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.109 seconds
twitter    facebook