Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Paris

Paris has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Paris
Paris
Tutor
West Yorkshire, west yorkshire
Home Town: West Yorkshire
Member Since: 13/02/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 30%
Expected Response: < 2 months

My Qualifications

BA
University of Westminster
French and Spanish
2:2  (2013)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Paris

I graduated from the University of Westminster with a degree in French and Spanish. Since then I have travelled the world using my languages skills and want to be able to inspire others to learn a language.

Availability: My availability is as follows:

Monday - 15:00pm - 19:00pm
Tuesday - 15:00pm - 19:00pm
Wednesday - 15:00pm - 19:00pm
Thursday - 15:00pm - 19:00pm
Friday - 12:00pm - 19:00pm
Saturday - Not Available
Sunday - Not Available

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I am qualified to degree level in French and Spanish and also hold a TEFL qualification for Teaching English as a foreign language.

I have spent 2 years at the university of Huddersfield learning Chinese which is why I will only teach this at a primary level.

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

BrighouseCleckheatonEllandHalifaxHolmfirthHuddersfieldMelthamShepleyBrighouse English TutorsBrighouse French TutorsBrighouse Maths TutorsBrighouse Spanish TutorsCleckheaton English TutorsCleckheaton French TutorsCleckheaton Maths TutorsCleckheaton Spanish TutorsElland English TutorsElland French TutorsElland Maths TutorsElland Spanish TutorsHalifax English TutorsHalifax French TutorsHalifax Maths Tutors