Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Laura (Tutor in London)

Laura
Laura
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 18/09/2017
Last Login: 17 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 hour
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Overseas Qualification
Catania
Foreign Languages and Literatures
A  (2001)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerMentor
English----£25.00£25.00-
Film Making------£25.00
Italian£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00-
Information about Laura

Hi/Ciao/Salut/Hola! I`m Laura and am an Italian filmmaker who has been living in London for 10 years.
Graduated with honors in Foreign Languages and Literatures, I`m passionate about traveling and languages. I`m fluent in English, French, Spanish and German, basic Portuguese.

Availability: Flexible: it varies as I`m freelancing. Weekdays and sometimes weekends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I grew up within an international context and am happy to teach Italian to students (from kids to adults) willing to learn the language. Besides, I wоrk with Itаliаns whо аre struggling with English grаmmаr оr cоllоquiаlism оr even prаcticing cоnversаtiоn or need translations.
I`ve also worked a lot with kids during film shoots and am available/able to tutor kids too.
I`m based in south-east London (New Cross/Deptford)
For those interested, I`m also available to teach Film Studies.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

DeptfordDeptford BridgeNew CrossDeptford English TutorsDeptford Bridge English TutorsNew Cross English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.282 seconds
twitter    facebook