Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Ali (Tutor in Woolacombe)

Ali
Ali
Tutor
Woolacombe, Devon
Home Town: Woolacombe
Member Since: 24/04/2014
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

FdSc
Plymouth University
Sport; Coaching, Health and Fitness
2:1  (2013)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelTrainer
Circus Arts----£20
Computing£20£20£20£25-
English£20£20---
Maths£20£20---
Special Needs£25£25£25--

Information about Ali

I am a friendly and enthusiastic person willing and able to help at a variety of levels and subjects.

I have a varied academic history: Home-schooled for ~6 years from the age of 11, where I learned the basics (and not-so-basics) of a variety of subjects from English and Maths to Home Economics and Accounting.

I then completed a BTEC National Diploma in computing (Software Development) at what was then North Devon College, I received a Distinction, Distinction, Merit result.

My degree, however, is in Sports Coaching, Health and Fitness from Plymouth University in which I got a 2-1.

I currently work part time as Learning Support at Petroc college while also building up my circus skills business.

Availability: Most evenings and weekends. Some weekday daytimes.
My schedule varies depending on the classes I am asked to support.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BrauntonIlfracombeNorthamWoolacombeBraunton English TutorsBraunton Maths TutorsIlfracombe English TutorsIlfracombe Maths TutorsNortham English TutorsNortham Maths TutorsWoolacombe English TutorsWoolacombe Maths Tutors