Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Emilie (Tutor in London)

Emilie
Emilie
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 29/11/2013
Last Login: 21 months ago
Response Rate: 25%
Expected Response: < 7 days

My Qualifications

BSc
Queen Mary, University of London
Business and Management
2:1 Predicted  (2015)
French Baccalaureate of...
Lyc?e Jean Hyppolite
French
1st  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£15£18.50£20

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Emilie

I`m a half English/half French business student at Queen Mary University of London. I have a full French school education with a French Baccalaureate (with Honnors). I have a very flexible schedule and am willing to travel anywhere inside the 6 zones of London. I can give private French tutoring to anyone from the age of twelve and onwards. I would gladly help students keep up with their school work and help them prepare for exams. I am also available for any adult wishing to learn French for pleasure or for professional purposes. I can adapt to any level from beginners to fluent speakers.

Availability: I am very flexible and available during the week, in the evenings and at weekends.

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I mainly informally tutored French students in English while I lived in France. I am used to helping people just for the pleasure of explaining something and get them to understand and with no benefits on my side besides the satisfaction of doing something useful.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Bethnal GreenShadwellStepney GreenWhitechapelBethnal Green French TutorsShadwell French TutorsStepney Green French TutorsWhitechapel French Tutors