Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Naomi (Tutor in London)

Naomi
Naomi
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 18/07/2019
Last Login: 4 days ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 11 hours
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

Rates summary: 30.00 to 37.50 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Biology£30.00£30.00£30.00£37.50£37.50£37.50
Chemistry£30.00£30.00£30.00---
Eleven Plus£32.50-----
General Science£30.00£30.00£30.00---
German£30.00£30.00£30.00---
Medicine---£37.50£37.50£37.50
Personal Statements---£30.00£30.00£30.00
Physics£30.00£30.00£30.00--£37.50
Information about Naomi

Hey, I`m Naomi, a medical student from London!

I have been a tutor for a long time now and am looking for some new tutees as all of my previous students have finished their exams. I can help with 11+, GCSEs and several A Level subjects.

Availability: Available most evening and throughout the weekend

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have three previous tutees that have been with me for several years and all of which have just finished their A Levels are moving onto University! I also have four younger sisters, whom I have helped throughout primary and secondary school.

Every Summer I lead a workshop called "Getting into Medicine", for which I have a 100% success rate! At University, I am a peer leader meaning I am employed by the University to teach younger students about several medical topics.

More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

FurzedownTootingTooting BecTooting BroadwayFurzedown Biology TutorsFurzedown Chemistry TutorsFurzedown German TutorsFurzedown Physics TutorsTooting Biology TutorsTooting Chemistry TutorsTooting German TutorsTooting Physics TutorsTooting Bec Biology TutorsTooting Bec Chemistry TutorsTooting Bec German TutorsTooting Bec Physics TutorsTooting Broadway Biology TutorsTooting Broadway Chemistry TutorsTooting Broadway German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.375 seconds
twitter    facebook