Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Xavier (Tutor in London)

Xavier
Xavier
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 02/07/2018
Last Login: 16 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 15 minutes
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MSc
The University of Warwick
International Trade, Strategy 6 Ope...
Pass  (2018)
BSc
Universit? Libre de Bruxelles
Political Science and International...
Merit  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£20.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
German£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00
Information about Xavier

I am a postgraduate from Warwick University, currently working in London in FX Brokering especially concentrating on the German Market. I grew up in Luxembourg, went to highschool in France and continued my undergraduate in Belgium before moving to the UK.

My native language is Dutch, but I had the opportunity to assimilate a set of languages fluently. This provides the perfect mindset to help someone achieve his goals.

Availability: As I am working during the day, I can only propose lessons in the evening from 7 pm onwards.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Having informal experience with teaching French and German to classmates from University and family. Therefore offering low rates, as I am only beginning. Which means good value for your money.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Canada WaterLimehouseRotherhitheCanada Water French TutorsLimehouse French TutorsLimehouse German TutorsRotherhithe French TutorsRotherhithe German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook