Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Daisy (Tutor in London)

Daisy
Daisy
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 02/10/2013
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

I have BA Hons 2:1 degree from Leeds Univerisity (graduated 2010)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 22.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
French£15.00£20.00£18.00£22.00
Spanish--£18.00-
Information about Daisy

I am currently working at the French Lycee in South Kensington, London before I embark on Teach First next year. I studied French at University and have lived in France for 2 years. I had just come back from living in Spain and in both countries I was a teacher of English as a foreign language. I am very aware of the needs people have when learning languages and am able to target learning specifically to peoples` needs. Having studied an arts degree I am extremely good at essay writing and can help tutor students in history, which I studied up until first year at University.

The most important thing to note is that I love languages and bringing learning alive and am more concerned that each person has the right experience to help them develop and grow.

Availability: Mondays, Tuesday and Thursday afternoon from 3pm and Wednesday and Friday afternoon from 6.30pm

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have experience teaching English as a foreign language and working with children, teens and adults in schools, private language academies.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Wandsworth CommonWandsworth Common French TutorsWandsworth Common Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.189 seconds
twitter    facebook