Tutor HuntSubjects

Shofiq

Shofiq has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Shofiq
Shofiq
Tutor
Bradford, Yorkshire
Home Town: Bradford
Member Since: 13/12/2015
Last Login: 15 months ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 5 days

My Qualifications

BA
Bradford College
Education Studies
2015
A Level
Tong School
Law
2012
A Level
Tong School
Psychology
2012
A Level
Tong School
Business Studies
2012

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Shofiq

Tailoring the teacher`s provision to the student`s needs has been my philosophy for years. Education should be enjoyable which is why I identify methods of learning with my students so that their information intake becomes easier. My love for psychology is why I apply motivation theories to my students, encouraging them to participate in my sessions, at home alone and in the classroom.

Other than English I can speak fluent Bengali and partial Urdu.

Being a recent graduate in Education Studies (BA Hons) I would be happy to review essays for proof reading and improvements. Do not hesitate to ask me any questions.

Availability: I am available from Monday - Friday during any time.
I am also available for most weekends.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I started my experiences at the age of 18 years including:

Year 1 teaching assistant (2 years)
Home tutoring primary school pupils (1 year)
Mentoring elderly adults to learn ICT skills (3 weeks)
Training Subway staff aged 17 - 26
Muay Thai training assistant for ages 5 - 32 (1 year)


Nearby Locations

BaildonBaildon Biology TutorsBaildon English TutorsBaildon Law TutorsBaildon Maths Tutors