Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Mathias (Tutor in Stoke-on-trent)

Mathias
Mathias
Tutor
Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
Home Town: Stoke-on-trent
Member Since: 04/10/2017
Last Login: 21 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

BA
Université de Rennes 2
Translation Studies (French, Englis...
13,5/20  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£20.00£20.00£20.00

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Mathias

I was born in France, Brittany, my mother tongue is French. I am a 22-year-old student. I have got a Bachelor degree in translation (English-German-French).
I would be very pleased to help people who want to improve their writing and speaking skills in French.

Availability: Tuesday to Thursday from 16:00
Friday from 12:00
Saturday from 12:00

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I am currently teaching French in a College in Stoke-on-Trent as a Modern Language Assistant.
I did tutoring in German in France last year.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes


Nearby Locations

BarlastonBiddulphBiddulph MoorBurslemKeeleKidsgroveMiltonStoke On TrentStoneBarlaston French TutorsBiddulph French TutorsBiddulph Moor French TutorsBurslem French TutorsKeele French TutorsKidsgrove French TutorsMilton French TutorsStoke On Trent French TutorsStone French Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook