Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsPiano Lessons

Francesca (Tutor in London)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
London
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 16/02/2016
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: 30%
Expected Response: < 2 days
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
How references rated Francesca
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEAdult Learner
English£18.00£18.00-£18.00
Maths£18.00£18.00£18.00£18.00
Piano£18.00---
Information about Francesca

I am currently studying an undergraduate degree in English at the University of Nottingham, thus am not available to tutor during term time but am happy to help during the holidays, especially during the summer.

7 A*s (English literature, Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, History, Philosophy and Ethics) and 3 As in GCSEs (English language, Art, German)
A levels A - History, A - English literature, B - Biology

I have over ten years experience in playing piano, and three years experience teaching to beginners.

Happy to teach both primary and secondary school English literature, maths, all sciences up to GCSE level and piano grades 1-6.

I have had a DBS check.

Availability: Flexible

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Previous experience:
Tutoring years 2, 6, 7 and 8 maths
Year of reading one-on-one with year 6 students to improve their English and reading ability
Tutoring in beginners piano, grade 1, 2, and 6.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Francesca (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Francesca.

nathalee (Miss)
16/09/2017

5/5 Rating

excellent teacher


Nearby Locations

ArsenalDrayton ParkFinsbury ParkHolloway RoadArsenal English TutorsArsenal Maths TutorsArsenal Piano TutorsDrayton Park English TutorsDrayton Park Maths TutorsDrayton Park Piano TutorsFinsbury Park English TutorsFinsbury Park Maths TutorsFinsbury Park Piano TutorsHolloway Road English TutorsHolloway Road Maths TutorsHolloway Road Piano Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook