Tutor HuntSubjects

Tara (Tutor in London)

Tara
Tara
Tutor
London, middlesex
Home Town: London
Member Since: 02/10/2018
Last Login: 16 months ago
Response Rate: 20%
Expected Response: < 15 hours

My Qualifications

TEFL
The Open University
Teaching English as a Foreign Langu...
Pass  (2018)
BA
St. Mary`s University, Twickenham
BA in Primary Education with Qualif...
Second  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Basic Skills£20---
Early Years£15---
English£20---
Maths£20---
Sat£20---
Special Needs£20---

Information about Tara

Hello, I am a qualified Primary School teacher from London. Over the last 4 years I have been travelling and teaching in Australia, New Zealand and Asia.
I understand that learning new things can be difficult so my lessons are always fun, engaging and interesting. I am very patient and we can solve problems together. Send me a message if you would like me to help develop your skills so you can progress further in your education.

Availability: Weekdays and Evenings

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: 6 years teaching experience in Mainstream Primary schools - year group leader and specialist in Mathematics.
2 years teaching experience in Special Educational Needs schools
1 year Teaching English as a foreign language

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

DenhamHarefieldMaple CrossRickmansworthDenham English TutorsDenham Maths TutorsMaple Cross English TutorsMaple Cross Maths TutorsRickmansworth English TutorsRickmansworth Maths TutorsRickmansworth Maths TutorsHarefield English TutorsHarefield Maths Tutors