Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Adam (Tutor in London)

Adam
Adam
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 27/06/2013
Last Login: 83 days ago
Response Rate: 90%
Expected Response: < 22 hours

My Qualifications

MSc
The University of Nottingham
Mathematics (4 years)
1st  (2014)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths£20£20£20-

Information about Adam

Hi

I have been tutoring on and off for the past 7 years. I am a Maths Masters Graduate from the University of Nottingham and began tutoring at that time. I am now a senior data analyst in the Financial Sector. I am able to confidently tutor students undertaking GCSE and KS3 maths.

I provide a summary of the material covered in the lessons during revision periods as an additional revision resource.

I can also provide lessons via WebEx for students who aren`t within a reasonable distance for the lessons to be undertaken in person.

I`m flexible with how the lessons are undertaken, so whatever your preferred method of tuition is please let me know and I`m sure we can arrange lessons that will suit us both.

Thanks,
Adam

Availability: I am available on evenings during the week, and all day on Sundays

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have tutored colleagues and friends throughout university as well as friends taking their A levels whilst at home.

I have tutored 3 students in Northampton, and 1 so far in London

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

Canary WharfHeron QuaysPoplarSouth QuayTower HamletsWest India QuayWestferryCanary Wharf Maths TutorsHeron Quays Maths TutorsPoplar Maths TutorsSouth Quay Maths TutorsTower Hamlets Maths TutorsWest India Quay Maths TutorsWestferry Maths Tutors