Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Olga (Tutor in London)

Olga
Olga
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 30/11/2015
Last Login: 20 months ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 2 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Seville University
History
2:2  (2012)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 15.00 to 18.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£15.00£16.00£16.00£16.00£17.00£18.00

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Olga

Hello!! My name is Olga. I am from Spain. I am a Very active and responsible person. I am studying at Kingston University of London a Master in Museums and Art Galleries and also working as part time at Costa Coffee Shop. When I am not at work I like spend my time with friends and doing some sport, I join a roller skater club as I have been doing roller skating from 20 years and also teaching little new roller skaters at every level.

Availability: I am very flexible with timetables, always happy to change schedules if necessary.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: More than 6 years of experience teaching mainly children but also adults. Currently teaching a polish boy of 4 years old and a young lady of 20 years old.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Ladbroke GroveLatimer RoadNorth KensingtonWestbourne ParkLadbroke Grove Spanish TutorsLatimer Road Spanish TutorsNorth Kensington Spanish TutorsWestbourne Park Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.266 seconds
twitter    facebook