Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Hannah (Tutor in Edinburgh)

Hannah
Hannah
Tutor
Edinburgh, Scotland
Home Town: Edinburgh
Member Since: 25/03/2013
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A in Higher Biology, English.
B in Higher Maths and Chemistry.
Currently completing my bachelor of science at Edinburgh University.

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 8.00 to 9.00 per hour
Information about Hannah

I am a third year student at Edinburgh University, studying Biology.
I currently tutor 3 children of high school age, for a variety of subjects, primarily sciences, maths and english.
I am friendly and relaxed but I am also very professional.
I enjoy helping the children work through problems, not giving them the answers. I encourage them to think through the problem. I find that working through past papers is very beneficial as it allows the child to know what is coming in an exam. If you go through a set of past papers, recurring questions often crop up.

Availability: I can tutor almost all evenings and throughout the weekend.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: I currently tutor 3 children on an individual basis. I have done this for 5 months.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BabertonBalernoBlackhallBroomhouseCarrick KnoweColinton MainsCorstorphineCraiglockhartCramondCurrieDrylawJuniper GreenKingsknoweLongstoneMuirhouseMurrayfieldParkheadSaughtonSilverknowesSlatefordStenhouseBaberton Biology TutorsBaberton Maths TutorsBalerno Biology TutorsBalerno Maths TutorsBlackhall Biology TutorsBlackhall Maths TutorsBroomhouse Biology TutorsBroomhouse Maths TutorsCarrick Knowe Biology TutorsCarrick Knowe Maths TutorsColinton Mains Biology TutorsColinton Mains Maths TutorsCorstorphine Biology TutorsCorstorphine Maths TutorsCraiglockhart Biology Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.235 seconds
twitter    facebook