Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Meghna (Tutor in London)

Meghna
Meghna
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 17/12/2015
Last Login: 3 years ago
Response Rate: 55%
Expected Response: < 20 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

LLB
Mumbai University
BLS LLB
2:2  (2013)

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 35.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
Early Years£25.00----
English£20.00----
Law----£35.00
Maths£20.00£25.00---
Information about Meghna

I have always been very passionate about teaching. I understand that every child has his or her own learning capacity, therefore,I endeavor to develop a good rapport with the student so as to provide the student with a healthy learning environment.

I am a qualified lawyer in India and at present, I am pursuing my LLMs from Queen Mary University of London. Tutoring has been an integral part of my life, since it gives me the opportunity to impart the knowledge that I have gained through my academic and professional experience.

Availability: Every Monday and Tuesday between 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., every Wednesday between 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., every Thursday between 1 p.m. to 6 p.m., every Friday between 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.and every Saturday and Sunday between noon to 5 p.m.

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: I have been tutoring for over 2 years now. I have taught children between the age group of 6 to 14 years. My core teaching areas include English, History and Geography. Though, I am also comfortable teaching Maths and Science.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Mile EndStepneyStepney GreenMile End English TutorsMile End Law TutorsMile End Maths TutorsStepney English TutorsStepney Law TutorsStepney Maths TutorsStepney Green English TutorsStepney Green Law TutorsStepney Green Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.234 seconds
twitter    facebook