Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Kaijanee (Tutor in Staffordshire)

Kaijanee
Kaijanee
Tutor
Staffordshire
Home Town:
Member Since: 23/09/2019
Last Login: 12 days ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 40 minutes
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
Greenshaw
Maths
A  (2018)
GCSE
Nonsuch High School fo...
French
A*  (2016)
GCSE
Nonsuch High School fo...
Chemistry
A*  (2016)
GCSE
Nonsuch High School fo...
Maths
A*  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Kaijanee
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 19.00 to 43.75 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Biology--£31.25---
Chemistry£25.00£25.00£31.25£37.50--
Eleven Plus£31.25-----
English£19.00-----
General Science£25.00£25.00----
Maths£25.00£25.00£43.75£37.50--
Medicine---£43.75£43.75£43.75
Information about Kaijanee

Hi ! My name is Kaijanee and currently studying medicine at university !

I am a friendly, approachable person who`s here to help. Tutoring and helping people achieve their goals is a passion of mine.





Availability: As required

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: Having attended a grammar school myself, and helped my cousins get into grammar schools I am aware of the best techniques they should use when sitting their Verbal and Non - Verbal exams.

Mathematics is a very very strong subject of mine.
I passed my Maths GCSE exam in Year 10 with an A* and went on to doing Additional Maths in Year 11 which I passed with an A.
I studied AS Maths and Further Maths and went on to doing A-Level Maths as well.

I have perviously been a Maths and English tutor at Kumon Tutoring centre. Here I helped students from KS1 to KS3 to gain confidence in their studies and to work through problems quickly and efficiently.
I have also tutored students in Year 10 who are working for their GCSE Mathematics.
I initally go through the content thoroughly to ensure the student has grasped the topic and then through past paper questions assosciated to the content learnt.

One of the many reasons I went on to study Medicine at university is because of my passion for science.
Science is a beautiful and fascinating subject which I loved learning at school and having successfully finished Primary school and High scool with decent satisying grades in my science subject I can assure you with confidence I will do the same for other students.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AlsagerAudleyBiddulphKeeleKidsgroveMadeleySandbachMadeley Biology TutorsMadeley Chemistry TutorsMadeley English TutorsMadeley Maths TutorsSandbach Biology TutorsSandbach Chemistry TutorsSandbach English TutorsSandbach Maths TutorsAlsager Biology TutorsAlsager Chemistry TutorsAlsager English TutorsAlsager Maths TutorsAudley Biology TutorsAudley Chemistry TutorsAudley English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.473 seconds
twitter    facebook