Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsPainting Lessons

Kayla (Tutor in London)

Kayla
Kayla
Tutor
London, London
Feedback Score:
+3
Member Since: 11/07/2017
Last Login: 68 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 12 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MA
University for the Creative Arts
Illustration and Animation
B  (2016)
BA
ASIA UNIVERSITY
Graphic Design
A  (2015)
Verification Status
How references rated Kayla
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryAdult Learner
Drawing£20.00-
Mandarin£30.00£30.00
Painting£25.00-
Information about Kayla

My name is Kayla who is from Taiwan.
A graphic designer and Illustrator who had teaching experience with children in public school.

About Mandarin Chinese teaching experience,
Since 2016, I have been teaching over 20 private students. After back to the U.K, students are increasing every month.
From 4 years old children to the adult learners; from entry levels to HSK5. I am also teaching GCSE in EALa Retraite Primary school.
Do not worry about learning Mandarin Chinese. I will prepare some learning material for you if you don`t have any resource. I`m welcome to use your previous books practice too.
If you are considering the travel time, it is cheaper and easier to do the online lesson.
______
About art learning
I am doing as a freelancer in graphic design and Illustration. I love to create art with children or experiment art with adults. Welcome to book art lesson.

Availability: Mandarin Chinese, Art and Dancing.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have teaching experience with children to adult over a year.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Kayla (3)
We have a total of 3 review(s) for Kayla.

Nick (Mr)
23/04/2019

5/5 Rating

Kayla is very passionate and encouraging - getting you to practice conversation right from the first lesson and learning useful vocabulary.
She teaches at a good pace, really pushes you each week and supports your learning you do outside of lessons.
I would highly recommend her!


Francesca (Mrs)
08/11/2017

5/5 Rating

Kayla is tutoring my 5 y/o girl for Mandarin.
She is reliable, nice girl, good communication with her and my daughter likes her.


Luke (Mr)
30/10/2017

5/5 Rating

Fantastic tutor.

I highly recommend


Nearby Locations

ArsenalDrayton ParkFinsbury ParkHighburyHighbury And IslingtonHolloway RoadArsenal Mandarin TutorsDrayton Park Mandarin TutorsHolloway Road Mandarin Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.359 seconds
twitter    facebook