Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Rachel (Tutor in Surrey)

Rachel
Rachel
Tutor
Surrey
Home Town:
Member Since: 14/04/2015
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 3 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BSc
The University of Kent
Biology
First class  (2015)
A Level
Coombe Girls School
Biology
A  (2011)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Biology-£20.00£25.00£30.00
Information about Rachel

I graduated from the University of Kent with a first class honours degree in biology and now currently work within the pharmaceutical industry. I practice reading scientific literature on a daily basis, in an effort to provide medicines, to the NHS, with a strong clinical need. I would love to transfer this enthusiasm for learning about the life sciences to others, even possibly sparking a desire to pursue a career in this field.

Availability: Available most evenings from 4:30 and weekends. I do have some other commitments in the evenings but I will strive to work around them and fit you in whenever possible.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: Being a student myself for many years, I have practised countless revision techniques, so we will discuss what works for yourself. I myself am a very active learner, therefore simply reading a book to understand and memorise information, just won`t do!. My sister also has ASD and from experience trying to help her with homework, not grasping a concept can be highly frustrating for some. Therefore you can be assured that I will understand and respect your abilities and strive to improve learning skills. With respect to exam boards I am able to compensate for all, however I will need notice beforehand.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

BrockhamEpsom DownsTadworthTattenham CornerWalton On The HillEpsom Downs Biology TutorsBrockham Biology TutorsWalton On The Hill Biology Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook