Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsPhysics Tutors

Liam (Tutor in Kent)

Liam
Liam
Tutor
Kent
Home Town:
Member Since: 27/02/2013
Last Login: 5 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

I`ve recently finished studying for A-Levels in Physics (B), Psychology (B) and Biology (B), and have an AS-Level in Chemistry (C). I am currently studying a Bachelors degree in Psychology at Goldsmiths College, University of London.

Information about Liam

The only condition I need to teach is having a pupil willing to learn, from past experiences I have learnt that it is important to understand the key concepts towards a topic/skill before elaborating on them, something I feel a lot of my school teachers didnít do. As I am currently only a first year student, I have had recent experience in the A-Level system and feel that I am well prepared to pass on what I have learnt through lessons which I aim to be both interesting and relevant to the topic, but also flexible enough to suit the needs of the student. I will be patient and well prepared for every lesson, and of course I will also be punctual.

Availability: I`m available at any time on Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I May also be available for Monday or Tuesday between lectures.

Willing to travel: 30 miles

Experience: I have taught Physics informally to a friendís sister for her GCSE exam (She got an A), and also have coached a young football team from the age of 15.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

FarninghamGreenhitheHorton KirbyNew BarnNorthfleetSouthfleetSwanscombeWest ThurrockWest Thurrock Biology TutorsWest Thurrock Chemistry TutorsWest Thurrock Physics TutorsFarningham Biology TutorsFarningham Chemistry TutorsFarningham Physics TutorsHorton Kirby Biology TutorsHorton Kirby Chemistry TutorsHorton Kirby Physics TutorsNew Barn Biology TutorsNew Barn Chemistry TutorsNew Barn Physics TutorsNorthfleet Biology TutorsNorthfleet Chemistry TutorsNorthfleet Physics Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.297 seconds
twitter    facebook