Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Rachel (Tutor in Stockton On Tees)

Rachel
Rachel
Tutor
Stockton On Tees, Cleveland
Home Town: Stockton On Tees
Member Since: 14/04/2019
Last Login: 6 days ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 16 hours

Qualifications

PGCE
Newcastle University
Secondary Education (MFL)
Outstanding  (2015)
BA
The University of Sheffield
French and German
2:1  (2014)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Rachel
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

KS3GCSEAdult Learner
French£25.00£25.00£25.00
German£25.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Rachel

I am in my late twenties, based in Ingleby Barwick. I am willing to work with anyone & any age who needs help in either (or both) French & German; whether it is starting from scratch, or GCSE support.

Availability: Evenings during the week, except Monday & Friday.

Willing to travel: 1 miles

Experience: I have trained as a secondary school French & German teacher & have 2 years teaching experience, ranging from y7 to y11. I am no longer a teacher (I have a German speaking job outside education), but have continued to tutor in my spare time.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes


Nearby Locations

BillinghamIngleby BarwickStockton On TeesStokesleyThornaby-on-teesStockton On Tees French TutorsStockton On Tees German TutorsStokesley French TutorsStokesley German TutorsBillingham French TutorsBillingham German Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook