Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Dana (Tutor in London)

Dana
Dana
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 19/11/2019
Last Login: 19 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS

Rates summary: 14.00 to 43.75 per hour
Information about Dana

I am a second year student at UCL studying a degree in Human Sciences. Having studied a wide range of subjects both at IGCSE and A-Level, my studies lie on the border between arts and sciences, and reflect my interdisciplinary style of thinking. As well as my academic flexibility, I am actively involved in Drama and Theatre which shapes my communicative and interpersonal skills. Given my myriad of interests and skills, I have developed significant time organisation skills and an ability to work efficiently under stress.

Availability: My availability is:
-Mondays after 2pm
-Wednesdays after 12pm
-Thursdays between 10am-3pm
-Fridays after 12pm

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I have done private tutoring for 2 years. My experience involves teaching English as a second language, Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry to children ranging from ages 7 – 15.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Chancery LaneHolbornKings CrossRussell SquareSt PancrasChancery Lane Biology TutorsChancery Lane Chemistry TutorsChancery Lane English TutorsChancery Lane Maths TutorsChancery Lane Spanish TutorsHolborn Biology TutorsHolborn Chemistry TutorsHolborn English TutorsHolborn Maths TutorsHolborn Spanish TutorsKings Cross Biology TutorsKings Cross Chemistry TutorsKings Cross English TutorsKings Cross Maths TutorsKings Cross Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.375 seconds
twitter    facebook