Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Natasha (Tutor in Essex)

Natasha
Natasha
Tutor
Essex
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 30/09/2012
Last Login: 14 days ago
Response Rate: 70%
Expected Response: < 11 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

QTS
General Teaching Council (GTC)
Qualified Teacher Status Primary
Pass  (2015)
MSc
King's College London (Universi...
Mental Health and Learning Disabili...
Pass  (2012)
BSc
The University of Essex
Psychology
2:1  (2011)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£25.00---
Maths£25.00---
Information about Natasha

My name is Natasha and I am offering my tutoring services to all Primary levels. That is ages 3 - 11 or Key Stage 0 - 2. I Currently teach year 5 but I have taught in years 4 and 6 too and so KS2 is my speciality.

I have a patient and easy-going approach to my tutoring that makes learning with me fun and enjoyable. This leads to a greater retention of information and more success in school and most importantly, higher levels of confidence in your child/ren

I have 6 years of experience in working with children in caring and tutoring capacities, especially those with learning disabilities. I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology and Statistics, and a Masters Degree in Mental Health in Learning disabilities. I am also a qualified teacher currently working in a junior school teaching year 5 and a mum of two. I have an enhanced CRB check for you to see and I can also provide references at your request. Our first session is always free to enable us to ensure compatibility.

My fees are:
Single student - £20/hour
Paired tuition - £25/hour

Please contact me for more information.

Availability: Current availability: (as of September 2016)
Monday after 6pm
Wednesday after 5pm
Thursday after 5pm
Friday after 4.30pm

Saturday: between 8.30-9.30am then anytime after 12pm
Sunday: Anytime a

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: 4 years Tutoring.
4 years working with and looking after children with learning disabilities.
I am in my 3rd year of teaching.

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Natasha (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Natasha.

Reah (Miss)
10/10/2013

5/5 Rating

Only had 2 sessions so far but are very happy with Natasha. She has been competent, reliable, pleasant and has already built up a good rapport with my 15 yr old daughter.


Nearby Locations

ChelmsfordGreat DunmowLittle BaddowMargarettingTerlingWrittleChelmsford English TutorsChelmsford Maths TutorsGreat Dunmow English TutorsGreat Dunmow Maths TutorsLittle Baddow English TutorsLittle Baddow Maths TutorsMargaretting English TutorsMargaretting Maths TutorsTerling English TutorsTerling Maths TutorsWrittle English TutorsWrittle Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook