Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Leah (Tutor in London)

Leah
Leah
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 19/03/2018
Last Login: 4 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 5 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Canterbury Christ Church University
BACHELOR OF EDUCATION
2:1  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult LearnerMentor
Basic Skills£30.00-----
Early Years£30.00-----
English£30.00-----
French£30.00-----
Gaelic£30.00---£20.00-
Maths£30.00-----
Piano-----£30.00
Information about Leah

29 year old Irish primary school teacher. I have a major passion for education and love to he able to assist children to progress holistically. I am very musical and play the flute, piano and tin whistle. Languages are also another passion of mine having specialised in primary languages at university. I am a novice Spanish speaker, a confident French speaker and a fluent Gaelic speaker. I believe that learning can be fun and engaging and that every child should and can enjoy their education.

Availability: I am available weekday evenings or Saturday/Sunday mornings.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I have been working with children for over 7years and teaching for almost 3 years. I have worked with Ks3, ks2, ks1 and eyfs. KS1 is currently where I am teaching.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BrondesburyKilburnKilburn High RoadKilburn ParkQueens ParkWest HampsteadWest Hampstead ThameslinkKilburn English TutorsKilburn French TutorsKilburn Maths TutorsKilburn Piano TutorsBrondesbury English TutorsBrondesbury French TutorsBrondesbury Maths TutorsBrondesbury Piano TutorsKilburn English TutorsKilburn French TutorsKilburn Maths TutorsKilburn Piano TutorsKilburn High Road English TutorsKilburn High Road French TutorsKilburn High Road Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook