Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Charli (Tutor in London)

Charli
Charli
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 16/01/2015
Last Login: 7 months ago
Response Rate: 20%
Expected Response: < 1 day
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PGCE
Goldsmiths, University of London
Primary (Early Years)
Hons  (2013)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Early Years£15.00---
Eleven Plus£15.00---
Seven Plus£15.00---
Information about Charli

I am an engaging, approachable and friendly tutor who is creative in thinking up new ways to teach something so a student is able to understand and apply their learning.

Availability: During term times I am available to teach on a weekend day. In the holidays I am available during the weeks also.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I am a PGCE trained teacher with a specialism in early years. I currently teach in Year 1 and I am trained to teach from ages 4-11. Although KS1 is my current position, I am able to prepare SATs for both Y2 and Y6.

As well as being primary educated, I hold a TESOL certificate which certifies me to teach English as a second language to both children and adults. I have two years experience of teaching 4-adult in both English and international language schools.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Streatham Hill
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.156 seconds
twitter    facebook