Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEFL Lessons

Peter (Tutor in Welbourn)

Peter has disabled his/her profile. You connot contact this Tutor at this time.

Peter
Peter
Tutor
Welbourn, lincolnshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 17/02/2016
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 2 hours

Qualifications

TEFL
TEFL UK
150 Hours Masters TEFL
Pass  (2017)
TEFL (Teaching English a...
TEFL Academy
Teaching English to Speakers of Oth...
Distinction  (2013)



 (0)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Peter
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Efl£20.00£20.00---£25.00
English--£25.00£25.00£25.00-
Maths£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00--
Information about Peter

Hi my name is Peter and I am a TEFL qualified English teacher with many years of experience.
Do you want to learn English, or brush up your skills? As a native English speaker I can help you to speak English more like a native speaker.I also give revision lessons for GCSE English.
I teach either online, in my own virtual classroom, using the latest technology for fully interactive lessons, or face to face within a 10-mile radius of my location.
I have students in many countries around the world, and have lesson times available to suit you.
[contact detail removed]
• I offer 1 to 1 or group sessions of up to 6 students, and lessons are tailored to suit your requirements.
• Conversation, Listening, Speaking, Writing and Exam Preparation
• Prepare for FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS and TOEFL examinations Please enquire for further details.

Availability: Immediately Available, lessons can be from 0700 to 1900

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: I have been an English Teacher for over 10 years, and have also qualified to teach English as a second language

More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Peter (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Peter.

melissa (Miss)
10/12/2018

5/5 Rating

Peter is amazing! So happy we found him!!! He tutors both of our children, coming from America to the UK system. They are 11 and 16. We would highly recommend him and his team!!!


© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.254 seconds
twitter    facebook