Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Maylis

Maylis has disabled his/her profile. You can not contact this Tutor at this time.

Maylis
Maylis
Tutor
Hockley, Essex
Home Town: Hockley
Member Since: 01/04/2014
Last Login: 6 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

Overseas Qualification
france
management commercial units
Pass  (2005)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Rates summary: 12.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3A-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£12£17£21£25£30

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Maylis

I come from France, I have diploma of commerce.So i know a lot about communication, explication and formation.More i have a diploma to be animator for the children.
I just finish my english school because i would like to improve my english, i do this because i would like to live in England.
I my ex job i enjoy give a formation more than sale, this is why i would like to change.

Availability: I am looking for a job now.

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: About tutoring, i was giving the help for the homework during my baby sitting (when i was student so around 6 years) and give lesson for the disabled kids in the hospital close to my appartement in Paris.

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

AlthorneAshingdonBicknacreHadleighHawkwellHockleyLatchingdonMaldonMaylandRayleighRochfordThundersleyAlthorne French TutorsAshingdon French TutorsBicknacre French TutorsHadleigh French TutorsHawkwell French TutorsHockley French TutorsLatchingdon French TutorsMaldon French TutorsMayland French TutorsRayleigh French TutorsRochford French TutorsThundersley French Tutors