Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Daniella (Tutor in Nottingham)

Daniella
Daniella
Tutor
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Home Town: Nottingham
Member Since: 24/10/2013
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 8 days

My Qualifications

BSc
University of Bath
Biology with professional placement...
2:1  (2012)
A Level
The Gryphon School
English Literature
A  (2008)
A Level
The Gryphon School
Chemistry
B  (2008)
A Level
The Gryphon School
Biology
A  (2008)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Daniella

Hello!

I am a microbiology PhD student with a degree in Biology from Bath university with a laboratory placement.

I`ve worked in a variety of schools as a teaching assistant. These included primary and secondary levels. I also have experience of working with special needs. In addition I have spent 2 summers in Italy helping a couple of girls speak/read English.

I have A-levels in Biology, Chemistry and English literature and an As level in Geography.

If you would like tutoring in other subjects not listed, I can teach most up to KS3 including physics and maths.

If you are interested, we can discuss what you would like to achieve, how quickly etc and work out a plan to suit you.

Thanks,

Daniella

Availability: Evenings and weekends.

Willing to travel: 1 miles

Experience: Laboratory: Year placement and course training

School: Learning support (year 10 and 11), primary classroom assistant, special needs secondary classroom assistant.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AspleyBeechdaleLong EatonWollatonAspley Biology TutorsAspley Chemistry TutorsAspley English TutorsBeechdale Biology TutorsBeechdale Chemistry TutorsBeechdale English TutorsLong Eaton Biology TutorsLong Eaton Chemistry TutorsLong Eaton English TutorsWollaton Biology TutorsWollaton Chemistry TutorsWollaton English Tutors