Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Mina (Tutor in Sussex)

Mina
Mina
Tutor
Sussex
Home Town:
Member Since: 04/12/2017
Last Login: 6 months ago
Response Rate: 15%
Expected Response: < 15 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

A Level
Hazelwick
English Literature
A  (2014)
GCSE
Hazelwick
English
A  (2011)
GCSE
Hazelwick
Combined Science
A  (2011)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Mina
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Mina

I am a 22 year old successful tutor who has been teaching students in various different jobs, or privately, for 4 years now.

My name is Mina and I believe in putting the child`s teaching method first. Every child learns differently, some through vision, some through memorisation and some through simply listening and digesting.

Though my speciality is with KS3 and Primary children, I am able to tutor some GCSE subjects confidently as well, so don`t hesitate to ask.


I believe in a love of learning as I believe that is how the information sticks with you.

Availability: I am available all weekday evenings and afternoons and after the 16th of December, I will be available Saturday and Sunday also.

Willing to travel: 1 miles

Experience: I have tutored students from ages 6-16 years of age before at a company known as `Explore Learning` and have accommodated their needs each time.

I pride myself on doing so with each student.

I have also privately tutored different students before and currently have 3 regular students whom I teach.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Beare GreenCapelCharlwoodHookwoodHorleyHorshamIfieldNewdigateSouthwaterBeare Green Biology TutorsBeare Green English TutorsBeare Green History TutorsBeare Green Maths TutorsCapel Biology TutorsCapel English TutorsCapel History TutorsCapel Maths TutorsCharlwood Biology TutorsCharlwood English TutorsCharlwood History TutorsCharlwood Maths TutorsHookwood Biology TutorsHookwood English TutorsHookwood History Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.579 seconds
twitter    facebook