Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Lucia (Tutor in London)

Lucia
Lucia
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 25/09/2012
Last Login: 9 days ago
Response Rate: 95%
Expected Response: < 10 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA (hons) French and Spanish at University of Westminster London
PGCE in Modern Foreign Languages at `The Institute of Education` London
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£10.00£15.00£15.00£20.00£25.00£25.00
Italian£10.00£15.00£15.00£20.00£25.00£25.00
Spanish£10.00£15.00£15.00£20.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Lucia

I am available to give private tuitions in Italian, French and Spanish. I am italian mother tongue and I have a degree in French and Spanish (BA hons). Also, I have completed a postgraduate in Education (PGCE in modern languages.

Availability: afternoons and evenings and weekends all day.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: As part of the PGCE I have experience in teaching foreign languages in two different schools. I also give private tuitions up to A Levels.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BayswaterNotting Hill GateQueenswayRoyal OakBayswater French TutorsBayswater Spanish TutorsNotting Hill Gate French TutorsNotting Hill Gate Spanish TutorsQueensway French TutorsQueensway Spanish TutorsRoyal Oak French TutorsRoyal Oak Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.332 seconds
twitter    facebook