Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Laure (Tutor in London)

Laure
Laure
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 28/11/2015
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 8 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

MA
ISIT Paris
Intercultural Communication and Tra...
2:2  (2015)
MA
University of Westminster
Translation and Interpreting
3rd  (2014)
BA
Institut Catholique de Paris
Language Literature and Civilisatio...
2:2  (2013)
A Level
Lycee Henri Wallon
Economics
C  (2010)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Spanish£20.00£20.00£20.00£25.00--
Information about Laure

My name is Laure, I`m French, I`m 23. I`ve been learning and studying english since I was 8. I am a translation student, in English and Spanish into French, doing a gap year in London before my final year of Masters next year and I`d be glad to help aspiring new French speakers :)

Availability: On the weekdays I am available from 6pm, and on weekends I am available anytime!

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I am a French native speaker and a translation student, so I need to work on my French speaking skills even more than my English and Spanish speaking skills.
Bachelor`s degree : Double bachelor in English and Spanish
Masters: One masters in Translation and Interpreting at University of Westminster
Second Masters: Intercultural Communication and Translation Masters in ISIT Paris
Currently doing an internship in Translate Media.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

LimehouseStepneyWest India QuayWestferryLimehouse French TutorsLimehouse Spanish TutorsStepney French TutorsStepney Spanish TutorsWest India Quay French TutorsWest India Quay Spanish TutorsWestferry French TutorsWestferry Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.281 seconds
twitter    facebook