Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

David (Tutor in London)

David
David
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 02/11/2015
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 45%
Expected Response: < 7 hours
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
KS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Croatian---£20.00
French£20.00£20.00--
German-£20.00£20.00£20.00
Russian-£20.00--
Spanish-£20.00--
Information about David

I am an international UCL student from Austria studying Politics and East European Studies. I have been raised bilingually (My parents are originally from Croatia, so I grew up with German and Croatian). I am a big fan of languages and language learning (I speak Croatian, German, English, French, Spanish and Russian fluently, a bit of Italian and Slovene and recently I started learning Polish) and I love encouraging others to learn or improve/maintain a foreign language!

Availability: I am available on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4pm and on weekends.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: In Austria I tutored various pupils struggling with foreign languages. Before I came to London, I had a 14-year-old pupil with Asperger syndrome who had missed more than half of the school year due to illness and was therefore sturggling in English, French and Maths. With my help, he managed to achieve outstanding (considering his situation). Another pupil was close to failing in six different subjects, but in the end he passed all of them thanks to my help.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

CamdenCamden RoadKentish TownCamden French TutorsCamden German TutorsCamden Spanish TutorsCamden Road French TutorsCamden Road German TutorsCamden Road Spanish TutorsKentish Town French TutorsKentish Town German TutorsKentish Town Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.252 seconds
twitter    facebook