Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Zoe (Tutor in Sandbach)

Zoe
Zoe
Tutor
Sandbach, Cheshire
Home Town: Sandbach
Member Since: 13/09/2016
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
University of Surrey
German and Spanish
1st class (hons)  (2016)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
German£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00
Spanish£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Zoe

I am passionate about discovering different cultures and languages through traveling. I recently graduated from the University of Surrey with a first class honours degree in German and Spanish and I am continuing in Higher Education, studying for a Masters in International Public Relations.
Whether you want to pick up a few phrases before a family holiday or ace that GCSE, I`ve got the tools to help!

Availability: My availability is extremely flexible. As a Masters student, I can do lessons in the day and in the evening. Weekends may also be a possibility.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have been tutoring Spanish and German in my spare time for around 5 years. My clients have included absolute beginners to A-Level students. I have also had experience teaching years 7-13 at a secondary school near to my University.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

AlsagerAudleyCranageCreweGoostreyHolmes ChapelMiddlewichNantwichNorthwichOver PeoverSandbachCranage German TutorsCranage Spanish TutorsCrewe German TutorsCrewe Spanish TutorsGoostrey German TutorsGoostrey Spanish TutorsHolmes Chapel German TutorsHolmes Chapel Spanish TutorsMiddlewich German TutorsMiddlewich Spanish TutorsNantwich Spanish TutorsNorthwich German TutorsNorthwich Spanish TutorsOver Peover German TutorsOver Peover Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.219 seconds
twitter    facebook