Tutor HuntSubjects

Ryan (Tutor in Northwich)

Ryan
Ryan
Tutor
Northwich, Cheshire
Home Town: Northwich
Member Since: 13/04/2016
Last Login: 17 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BSc
Sheffield Hallam University
Sport & Exercise Science
2:1  (2014)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Physical Education--£20£25

Information about Ryan

Hi, my name is Ryan and I am currently training to become a PE Teacher, with Science as my second subject. I have 2 years experience working in a variety of schools ranging from KS3 level up to GCSE and A-levels.

I have witnessed and experienced the most amazing progressions with the children in my care and understand the power of the right type of tutor and the results it can bring.
In an average classroom situation a student gets 2 minutes personal attention from the teacher during the lesson, compared to the hour personal 1-2-1 tutoring, the acceleration of progress that can be made is massive.

One hour of full, undivided, uninterrupted learning that can cement all the previous gaps in your child`s education, producing amazing levels of progress if entered into correctly. Your child is engaged, stimulated and learning whilst having fun. It is important that your child enjoys the sessions and feels confident.

Availability: Weeknights Monday - Thursday.

Weekends day time.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: 1 year as a teaching assistant / cover supervisor at one of the top Grammar Schools in the country.

I am currently on teaching placement delivering KS3, 4 and 5 Physical Education lessons and KS3 science lessons.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BunburyCheshireCranageCreweMiddlewichNorthwichRudheathWeaverhamWhitegate